All the chats in Tasmania

  1. Chats in Hobart
  2. Chats in Launceston
  3. Chats in Burnie
  4. Chats in Devonport
  5. Chats in Ulverstone
  6. Chats in Wynyard
  7. Chats in New Norfolk
  8. Chats in Bellerive
  9. Chats in George Town
  10. Chats in Longford
  11. Chats in Smithton
  12. Chats in Penguin
  13. Chats in Latrobe
  14. Chats in Margate

Tasmania is a state that makes up the Commonwealth of Australia, which is located in Oceania. The state consists of the entire island of Tasmania, which is the 26th largest island in the world, along with more than 300 small adjacent islands and is located 240 km southeast of the continent, separated by the Bass Strait. Tasmania has a population of 519 100 inhabitants and an area of ​​68 332 km² of which the main island covers 64 519 km². Its aboriginal population was exterminated during the Genocide of Tasmania, entered the 19th century. The capital and largest city is Hobart, south of the island, which includes the local government areas of Hobart, Glenorchy and Clarence.

Other prominent cities are Launceston and Devonport, in the north, and Burnie and Ulverstone, in the northwest.