All the chats in Northern Territory

  1. Chats in Darwin
  2. Chats in Alice Springs
  3. Chats in Palmerston
  4. Chats in Katherine
  5. Chats in Tennant Creek
  6. Chats in Nhulunbuy
Northern Territory

The Northern Territory It is one of the two continental territories that, together with the six states and the six insular territories, make up the Commonwealth of Australia. Its capital and most populated city is Darwin. It is located in the center-north of the country, bounded on the north by the sea of ​​Timor and the sea of ​​Arafura, on the northeast by the Gulf of Carpentaria, on the east by Queensland, on the south by South Australia and on the west by Western Australia. With 233 300 inhabitants, it is the least populated of the continental states or territories.

Apart from the capital, other important cities are Palmerston, Alice Springs, Katherine, Tennant Creek and Nhulunbuy, to large lines located on the axis determined by the Stuart Highway, which ends in Puerto Augusta in the state of South Australia. The residents of the Northern Territory are known as territorial, or more rarely, as Centralians.