All the chats in Khatlon

  1. Chats in Kŭlob
  2. Chats in Qŭrghonteppa
  3. Chats in Danghara
  4. Chats in Moskovskiy
  5. Chats in Vose’
  6. Chats in Farkhor
  7. Chats in Chubek
  8. Chats in Kolkhozobod
  9. Chats in Norak
  10. Chats in Yovon
  11. Chats in Vakhsh
  12. Chats in Shahritus
  13. Chats in Mŭ’minobod
  14. Chats in Abdurahmoni Jomí
  15. Chats in Dŭstí
  16. Chats in Sovet
  17. Chats in Panj
  18. Chats in Jilikŭl

The province of Khatlon, is the most populated of the four administrative divisions and one of the three provinces of Tajikistan. During the Soviet period Khatlon was divided into the Qurghonteppa oblast and the Kulob oblast. Both regions merged in November 1992 in the Khatlon provinces. The capital is the city of Qurghonteppa, former Kurgan-Tyube.