All the chats in Mandalay

  1. Chats in Mandalay
  2. Chats in Meiktila
  3. Chats in Myingyan
  4. Chats in Pyin Oo Lwin
  5. Chats in Mogok
  6. Chats in Yamethin
  7. Chats in Kyaukse

The Mandalay Region is the most central administrative region of Myanmar. It is bordered by the Magway Region and Sagaing Region to the west, Shan State to the east, Kayin State and the Pegou Region to the south. Its capital is Mandalay. In the South of the Region is the new national capital, Naypyidaw. The Mandalay Region has seven districts, with 30 cities and 2,320 smaller localities. It represents about 15% of the Burmese economy.