All the chats in Southern

  1. Chats in Galle
  2. Chats in Matara
  3. Chats in Devinuwara
  4. Chats in Bentota
  5. Chats in Weligama
  6. Chats in Ambalangoda
  7. Chats in Tangalle
  8. Chats in Mirissa
  9. Chats in Koggala
  10. Chats in Talpe

The Southern Province of Sri Lanka is a small geographical area consisting of the districts of Galle, Matara and Hambantota. The region is economically delayed compared to the Western Province, where the capital Sri Jayawardenapura Kotte is located. Subsistence agriculture and fishing are the main source of income for most people in this region. Area: 5512 square Kilometers.