All the chats in Carroll County

  1. Free chat in Moultonborough
  2. Free chat in Wakefield
  3. Free chat in Ossipee
  4. Free chat in Wolfeboro
  5. Free chat in Tamworth
Carroll County

Carroll County, founded in 1840, is one of the ten counties of the US state of New Hampshire. The name of the county is honored to Charles Carroll of Carrollton, the last survivor to sign the Declaration of Independence of the United States. In the 2000 census it had a population of 43,666 inhabitants. The county seat is located in Ossipee.