All the chats in Saint Charles County

  1. Free chat in O'Fallon
  2. Free chat in Saint Charles
  3. Free chat in Saint Peters
  4. Free chat in Wentzville
  5. Free chat in Lake Saint Louis
  6. Free chat in Dardenne Prairie
  7. Free chat in Weldon Spring
  8. Free chat in Cottleville
Saint Charles County

The county of Saint Charles, founded in 1812, is one of 114 counties of the US state of Missouri. In 2008, the county had a population of 349,407 inhabitants and a population density of 240 people per km². The county seat is Saint Charles, and the county receives its name in honor of Cardinal Carlos Borromeo. The county of Saint Charles is part of the San Luis metropolitan area. In the county is Augusta Ava, designated in 1980 as the first American Viticultural Area by the Federal Government.