All the chats in Marshall County

  1. Free chat in Marysville
Marshall County

Marshall County, founded in 1855, is one of 105 counties in the US state of Kansas. In the year 2005, the county had a population of 10,405 inhabitants and a population density of 4.5 people per km². The county seat is Marysville, and the county is named after Frank J. Marshall.