All the chats in Washington County

  1. Free chat in Fayetteville
  2. Free chat in Springdale
  3. Free chat in Farmington
  4. Free chat in Prairie Grove
  5. Free chat in Johnson
  6. Free chat in Elkins
  7. Free chat in Tontitown
Washington County

Washington County is a county in the US state of Arkansas. In the 2000 census the county had a population of 157,715 inhabitants. The county seat is Fayetteville, which was the 17th county of Arkansas, and was founded on October 17,1828. It was named in honor of George Washington, the first President of the United States. The county is part of the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers metropolitan area.