All the chats in Carroll County

  1. Free chat in Berryville
  2. Free chat in Green Forest
Carroll County

Carroll County is a county in the US state of Arkansas. In the 2000 census it had a population of 25,357 inhabitants. It has two county seats: Berryville and Eureka Springs. It is the 26th of the current counties of Arkansas, being founded on November 1,1833. It was named in honor of Charles Carroll of Carrollton, one of the signatories of the Declaration of United States independence.