All the chats in Province of Araba

  1. Free chat in Vitoria Gasteiz
  2. Free chat in Llodio
  3. Free chat in Amurrio
  4. Free chat in Salvatierra
  5. Free chat in Oyón
Province of Araba

Álava is one of the three Spanish provinces that make up the autonomous community of the Basque Country. Its capital and most populated city is Vitoria, which is also the seat of the institutions of the autonomous community. It has an area of ​​3037 km², being the most extensive of the three Basque provinces. In 2018 it had a population of 328,868 inhabitants, occupying the 41st position among the Spanish provinces and the last place among those of the autonomous community.