All the chats in Aragatsotn

  1. Chats in Ashtarak
  2. Chats in Aparan
  3. Chats in T’alin
  4. Chats in Oshakan
  5. Chats in Zovuni
  6. Chats in Kasakh
  7. Chats in Byurakan
  8. Chats in Voskevaz
  9. Chats in Karbi
  10. Chats in Arteni
  11. Chats in Aragats
  12. Chats in Kosh

Aragatsotn is one of the ten provinces of Armenia. It is located west of the country and the capital is Ashtarak. The name means "at the foot of the Aragats" -the highest mountain in Armenia. It occupies a surface of 2,756 km ², and in the year 2013 its population was of 133,000 inhabitants.