All the chats in Nebraska

  1. Chats in Adams County
  2. Chats in Box Butte County
  3. Chats in Buffalo County
  4. Chats in Butler County
  5. Chats in Cass County
  6. Chats in Cherry County
  7. Chats in Cheyenne County
  8. Chats in Colfax County
  9. Chats in Cuming County
  10. Chats in Custer County
  11. Chats in Dakota County
  12. Chats in Dawes County
  13. Chats in Dawson County
  14. Chats in Dodge County
  15. Chats in Douglas County
  16. Chats in Gage County
  17. Chats in Hall County
  18. Chats in Hamilton County
  19. Chats in Holt County
  20. Chats in Jefferson County
  21. Chats in Kearney County
  22. Chats in Keith County
  23. Chats in Lancaster County
  24. Chats in Lincoln County
  25. Chats in Madison County
  26. Chats in Merrick County
  27. Chats in Otoe County
  28. Chats in Phelps County
  29. Chats in Platte County
  30. Chats in Red Willow County
  31. Chats in Richardson County
  32. Chats in Saline County
  33. Chats in Sarpy County
  34. Chats in Saunders County
  35. Chats in Scotts Bluff County
  36. Chats in Seward County
  37. Chats in Washington County
  38. Chats in Wayne County
  39. Chats in York County

Nebraska is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital is Lincoln and its most populous city, Omaha. It is located in the Midwest region of the country, Central Northwest Division, bounded on the north by South Dakota, on the east by the Missouri River that separates it from Iowa and Missouri, on the south by Kansas, on the southwest by Colorado and on the west by Wyoming. With 9.12 inhabitants / km² it is the eighth least densely populated state, ahead of Idaho, New Mexico, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming and Alaska, the least densely populated. He was admitted to the Union on March 1,1867, as the 37th state.

Nebraska is the only state whose legislature is unicameral and its senators are elected without having their party next to their name, which makes the majority or its Totality is chosen without taking into account your political affiliation. The Nebraska legislature can veto decisions of the governor with three-fifths of the legislature as opposed to most states, where two-thirds are required.