All the chats in Ayacucho

  1. Chats in Province of Huamanga
  2. Chats in Province of Huanta
  3. Chats in Province of La Mar
  4. Chats in Province of Lucanas
  5. Chats in Province of Parinacochas

Ayacucho is one of the twenty-four departments that, together with the Constitutional Province of Callao, form the Republic of Peru. Its capital and most populated city is Ayacucho. It is located in the center of the country, in the Andean region, bordering Junín to the north, Cuzco to the northeast, Apurimac to the east, Arequipa to the south, Ica to the west and Huancavelica to the northwest. With 14.0 hab / km² it is the seventh least densely populated, ahead of Pasco, Moquegua, Amazonas, Ucayali, Loreto and Madre de Dios, the least densely populated. It was founded on April 25,1822. It includes provinces of both slopes of the Andes.

It has an area of ​​43.8 thousand km², which in terms of extension is similar to that of Denmark or Estonia, and a population by 2007 of 613 thousand inhabitants.