All the chats in Coquimbo Region

  1. Chats in Province of Choapa
  2. Chats in Province of Elqui
  3. Chats in Province of Limarí
Coquimbo Region

The Coquimbo Region is one of the sixteen regions that make up Chile. Its capital is La Serena. Located in the north of the country -norte chico-, it borders on the north with the Atacama Region, on the east with Argentina, on the south with the Valparaíso Region and on the west with the Pacific Ocean. It has an area of ​​40 580 km² and a population according to the census of 2017 by the INE, of 757 586. The region is composed of the provinces of Elqui, Limarí and Choapa. Its main urban centers are the La Serena-Coquimbo Conurbation with 448 784 inhabitants, followed by Ovalle with 111 272 inhabitants according to the Chilean Census of 2017.