All the chats in Valparaíso

  1. Chats in Petorca Province
  2. Chats in Province of Isla de Pascua
  3. Chats in Province of Los Andes
  4. Chats in Province of Marga Marga
  5. Chats in Province of Quillota
  6. Chats in Province of San Felipe de Aconcagua
  7. Chats in Province of Valparaíso
  8. Chats in San Antonio Province

The Valparaíso Region is one of the sixteen regions in which Chile is divided. Its capital is the city of Valparaíso, seat of the National Congress of Chile and one of the main ports of Chile. Located in the center of the country, it borders on the north with the Coquimbo Region, on the east with Argentina, on the southeast with the Metropolitan Region of Santiago, on the south with the O'Higgins Region and on the west with the Pacific Ocean. Its main urban center is the Great Valparaíso. It has an area of ​​16 396 km² and a population of 1,815,902 inhabitants. According to the INE, being the second most inhabited region of the country, behind the Metropolitan Region of Santiago.

The region is composed of the provinces of Easter Island, Los Andes, Petorca, Quillota, San Antonio, San Felipe de Aconcagua, Marga Marga and Valparaíso. The region also includes the territories of the so-called insular Chile, among which are the Juan Fernández archipelago, the Desventuradas islands and the Polynesian islands of Easter Island and the island Sala y Gómez. Its main urban areas are the Great Valparaiso with 951 311 inhabitants, followed by the Great San Antonio of 168 046 inhabitants, and the Quillota-La Calera Conurbation with 163 169.