All the chats in Arauca

  1. Chats in Arauca
  2. Chats in Tame
  3. Chats in Arauquita
  4. Chats in Cravo Norte
  5. Chats in Fortul
  6. Chats in Puerto Rondón

Arauca is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is the homonymous Arauca. It is located to the east of the country, in the Orinoquía region, bordering to the north and east with Venezuela, to the south with Vichada and Casanare, and to the west with Boyacá. With 11 hab / km² it is the ninth least densely populated, ahead of Chocó, Casanare, Caquetá, Guaviare, Vaupés, Amazonas, Vichada and Guainía, the least densely populated. Several versions exist on the origin of their name. This could derive from the name of one of the indigenous ethnic groups that inhabited these regions, the Arawak or Arahuacos, or the name of a llanera bird called "Arauco".