All the chats in Córdoba

  1. Chats in Montería
  2. Chats in Montelíbano
  3. Chats in Sahagún
  4. Chats in Cereté
  5. Chats in Lorica
  6. Chats in Planeta Rica
  7. Chats in Tierralta
  8. Chats in San Carlos
  9. Chats in Ayapel
  10. Chats in Chinú
  11. Chats in Ciénaga de Oro
  12. Chats in San Antero
  13. Chats in Valencia
  14. Chats in Pueblo Nuevo
  15. Chats in San Bernardo del Viento
  16. Chats in Purísima de la Concepción
  17. Chats in Momil
  18. Chats in San Pelayo
  19. Chats in Moñitos
  20. Chats in Cotorra
  21. Chats in Puerto Escondido
  22. Chats in Chimá
  23. Chats in Canalete

Córdoba is one of the 32 departments that make up the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Montería. It is located in the north of the country, in the Caribbean region, bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, on the east by Sucre and Bolívar, and on the south and west by Antioquia. With 1 710 000 inhabitants in 2015 it is the eighth most populated department, behind Antioquia, Valle del Cauca, Cundinamarca, Atlántico, Bolívar, Santander and Nariño. It was created in 1952.