All the chats in Huila

  1. Chats in Neiva
  2. Chats in Pitalito
  3. Chats in Garzón
  4. Chats in Campoalegre
  5. Chats in La Plata
  6. Chats in Algeciras
  7. Chats in Palermo
  8. Chats in Gigante
  9. Chats in San Agustín
  10. Chats in Timaná
  11. Chats in Rivera
  12. Chats in Aipe
  13. Chats in Yaguará
  14. Chats in Isnos
  15. Chats in Tello
  16. Chats in La Argentina
  17. Chats in Guadalupe
  18. Chats in Agrado
  19. Chats in Acevedo
  20. Chats in Hobo
  21. Chats in Baraya
  22. Chats in Tarqui
  23. Chats in Tesalia
  24. Chats in Pital
  25. Chats in Íquira
  26. Chats in Teruel
  27. Chats in Santa María
  28. Chats in Villavieja

Huila is one of the thirty-two departments that together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Neiva. It is located in the southwest of the country, in the Andean region, bounded on the north by Tolima and Cundinamarca, on the east by Meta, on the south by Caquetá and on the west by Cauca. With 19 890 km², it is the seventh least extensive department, ahead of Sucre, Caldas, Risaralda, Atlántico, Quindío and San Andrés and Providencia. Its territorial organization includes four sub-regions: Subnorte, Subcentro, Subsur and Sub-Occidente, with 37 municipalities and 120 police inspections. Its economy generates 1.65% of the Colombian GDP. According to the DANE, it has an estimated population of 1,211,163 inhabitants.

It was created by Law 46 of April 29,1905, constituted by the province of Neiva and the province of the south, belonging to the former Sovereign State of Tolima. On June 15 of the same year, he began his independent life under the administration of Dr. Rafael Puyo Perdomo.