All the chats in Sucre

  1. Chats in Sincelejo
  2. Chats in Corozal
  3. Chats in San Marcos
  4. Chats in San Onofre
  5. Chats in San Luis de Sincé
  6. Chats in Santiago de Tolú
  7. Chats in Sucre
  8. Chats in Sampués
  9. Chats in San Benito Abad
  10. Chats in Los Palmitos
  11. Chats in Ovejas
  12. Chats in San Pedro
  13. Chats in Majagual
  14. Chats in Galeras
  15. Chats in San Juan de Betulia
  16. Chats in Tolú Viejo
  17. Chats in Palmito
  18. Chats in Morroa
  19. Chats in Colosó
  20. Chats in El Roble
  21. Chats in Chalán

Sucre is one of the thirty-two departments that, together with Bogotá, Distrito Capital, form the Republic of Colombia. Its capital is Sincelejo. It is located in the north of the country, in the Caribbean region, bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, on the east by Bolívar and on the west by Córdoba. With 10 670 km² it is the sixth less extensive department-ahead of Caldas, Risaralda, Atlántico, Quindío and San Andrés y Providencia, the least extensive. It receives its name in honor to the Venezuelan marshal Antonio José de Sucre, hero of the national independence. It is divided into 26 municipalities and 5 subregions. The main urban centers are Sincelejo, Corozal, San Marcos.