All the chats in Anzoátegui

  1. Chats in Barcelona
  2. Chats in Puerto de La Cruz
  3. Chats in El Tigre
  4. Chats in Anaco
  5. Chats in San José de Guanipa
  6. Chats in Cantaura

Anzoátegui is one of the twenty-three states that, together with the capital district and the federal dependencies, make up the territory of Venezuela. Its capital and most populated city is Barcelona. It is located in the northeastern region of the country, bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, on the northeast by Sucre, on the east by Monagas, on the south by the Orinoco River that separates it from Bolívar, on the west by Guárico and on the northwest by Miranda. With 43 300 km² it is the sixth largest State and with 2 103 856 inhabitants, being the seventh most populated, behind Zulia, Miranda, Carabobo, Capital District, Lara and Aragua. It has 21 autonomous municipalities and 49 civil parishes.

Its main cities are Barcelona,​​Puerto La Cruz, Puerto Piritu, Pariaguan, Dairy, Guanta, El Tigre, Anaco and Cantaura.