All the chats in Carabobo

  1. Chats in Valencia
  2. Chats in Puerto Cabello
  3. Chats in Guacara
  4. Chats in Mariara
  5. Chats in Güigüe
  6. Chats in Morón
  7. Chats in San Joaquín
  8. Chats in Tacarigua

Carabobo is one of the twenty-three states that, together with the Capital District and the Federal Dependencies, form the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Its capital is Valencia. It is located in the center-north of the country, in the Central region. It limits to the north with the Sad Gulf, to the east with Aragua, to the south with Guárico and Cojedes, and to the west with Yaracuy. With 4650 km² it is the third least extensive state -before Vargas and Nueva Esparta, the least extensive-, with 2 239 222 inhabitants in 2011, the third most populated -behind Zulia and Miranda- and with 713 inhabitants / km², the most densely populated.

It is the one that registers the largest and fastest economic, urban and real estate growth in the country. It has 14 autonomous municipalities and 38 civil parishes. Its main cities are: Valencia,. Puerto Cabello, Tocuyito, Guacara, Mariara, Bejuma, Morón, San Joaquín and Güigüe.