All the chats in Guárico

  1. Chats in Calabozo
  2. Chats in Valle de La Pascua
  3. Chats in San Juan de los Morros
  4. Chats in Zaraza
  5. Chats in Altagracia de Orituco

Guárico is one of the twenty-three states that, together with the Capital District and the Federal Dependencies, form the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Its capital is San Juan de Los Morros and its most populated city is Calabozo. It is located in the center of the country, in the region of Los Llanos, bounded on the north by Carabobo, Aragua and Miranda, on the east by Estado Anzoátegui, on the south by Bolívar and Apure, and on the west by Barinas and Cojedes. With almost 65 000 km² it is the fourth most extensive state -behind Bolívar, Amazonas and Apure-, with 746 174 inhabitants.

In 2011, the ninth least populated-ahead of Trujillo, Yaracuy, Nueva Esparta, Apure, Vargas, Cojedes, Delta Amacuro and Amazonas, the least populated-and with 11.5 inhabitants / km², the fifth least densely populated, ahead of Bolívar, Apure, Delta Amacuro and Amazonas, the least densely populated. It has 15 autonomous municipalities and 39 civil parishes. Its main cities are: San Juan de Los Morros, Calabozo, Easter Valley, Zaraza and Altagracia de Orituco.