All the chats in Monagas

  1. Chats in Maturín

Monagas is one of the twenty-three states that, together with the capital district and the federal dependencies, form the territory of Venezuela. Its capital is Maturín. It is located in the northeastern region of the country, bounded on the north by Sucre, on the northeast by the Gulf of Paria, on the east by Delta Amacuro, on the south by Bolívar and on the west by the State of Anzoátegui. With 28 900 km² it is the ninth largest state with 901 161 inhabitants in 2011, the ninth most populated. It has 13 autonomous municipalities and 43 civil parishes. Its main cities are Maturín, Punta de Mata, Caripe, Caripito and Temblador. The State owes its name to José Tadeo and José Gregorio Monagas.