All the chats in Sucre

  1. Chats in Cumaná
  2. Chats in Carúpano
  3. Chats in Güiria

Sucre is one of the twenty-three states that, together with the Capital District and the Federal Dependencies, form the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Its capital is Cumaná. It is located in the northeastern region of the country, bounded on the north by the Caribbean Sea, on the east by the Gulf of Paria, on the south by Monagas, on the southwest by the State of Anzoátegui and on the west by the Gulf of Cariaco. It is composed of 15 municipalities divided into 54 parishes. It owes its name to the Grand Marshal of Ayacucho Antonio José de Sucre.