All the chats in Francisco Morazán

  1. Chats in Tegucigalpa
  2. Chats in Talanga
  3. Chats in Guaimaca
  4. Chats in Villa de San Francisco
  5. Chats in Valle de Ángeles
  6. Chats in San Juan de Flores
  7. Chats in El Porvenir
  8. Chats in Ojojona
Francisco Morazán

The Department of Francisco Morazán is one of the eighteen departments of the political division of the Republic of Honduras and one of the seven original departments of the first territorial division of 1825 when the State of Honduras was founded. The current departmental territory covers 8619 km and is located in the center of the country, between 13º 40 'and 15º 02' of lat N and 86º 43 'and 87º 39' of long O. The department limits the north with the department of Comayagua, Yoro and Olancho. To the south with the Valle and Choluteca departments. To the east with Olancho and El Paraíso, and to the west with the departments of Comayagua and La Paz.