All the chats in La Paz

  1. Chats in Zacatecoluca
  2. Chats in Santiago Nonualco
  3. Chats in Olocuilta
  4. Chats in El Rosario
  5. Chats in San Pedro Masahuat
La Paz

La Paz is one of the fourteen departments that make up the Republic of El Salvador. The departmental capital is the city of Zacatecoluca. The department of La Paz is located in the center-south sector of El Salvador. Its limits are the lake of Ilopango and the department of Cuscatlán to the North, the department of San Vicente to the North East and East, the departments of San Salvador and La Libertad to the West and the Pacific Ocean to the South.