All the chats in Independencia

  1. Chats in Duvergé
  2. Chats in Jimaní
  3. Chats in La Descubierta
  4. Chats in Postrer Río

Independencia is one of the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic and is located in the west of the country, bordering Haiti. Its capital is the city of Jimaní. It was created on December 29,1948 but effective as of January 1,1950. Before its creation, its territory was part of the province of Dominican music and its tourism tusos.