All the chats in La Vega

  1. Chats in Constanza
  2. Chats in Jarabacoa
  3. Chats in Jima Abajo
  4. Chats in La Vega
La Vega

La Vega is one of the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic. With an area of ​​2287 square kilometers, it is almost in the center of the Dominican Republic. Under the name of "La Vega", it was one of the five original provinces created by the Constitution of San Cristóbal in 1844. It is currently divided into four municipalities: Concepción de La Vega, provincial capital, Constanza, Jarabacoa and Jima Abajo. Nine provinces border, to a greater or lesser extent, with the province of La Vega: Azua, San José de Ocoa, Monseñor Nouel, Sánchez Ramírez, Duarte, Hermanas Mirabal, Espaillat, Santiago and San Juan.