All the chats in María Trinidad Sánchez

  1. Chats in Cabrera
  2. Chats in El Factor
  3. Chats in Nagua
  4. Chats in Río San Juan
María Trinidad Sánchez

María Trinidad Sánchez is one of the 31 provinces of the Dominican Republic, located on the north coast of the country. The county seat of the province is Nagua. The province of María Trinidad Sánchez, located in the northern region, borders the Atlantic Ocean to the north, with the province of Duarte to the south, with those of Espaillat and Duarte to the west and with that of Samaná and Escosesa Bay to the east. The province was named in honor of María Trinidad Sánchez, aunt of Francisco del Rosario Sánchez, and was shot for political reasons on February 27,1845.