All the chats in Samaná

  1. Chats in Las Terrenas
  2. Chats in Samaná Municipality
  3. Chats in Sánchez

Samaná is one of the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic and is located in the northeast of the country, completely occupying the Samaná Peninsula. Its capital is the city of Santa Bárbara de Samaná, usually called only Samaná. It was created on June 4,1867, as a Maritime District. The constitution of 1907-effective in 1908-makes it a province by eliminating the category of Maritime District.