All the chats in Paysandú

  1. Chats in Paysandú
  2. Chats in Guichón
  3. Chats in Quebracho

Paysandú is one of the nineteen departments that make up the Eastern Republic of Uruguay. Its capital is the city of the same name, Paysandú. It is located in the northern center of the country, bounded on the north by Salto, on the east by Tacuarembó, on the south by Río Negro and on the west by the Uruguay river that separates it from the Argentine Republic. With 13,922 km² it is the third most extensive department -behind Tacuarembó and Salto- and with 118 124 inhabitants in 2011, the sixth most populated, behind Montevideo, Canelones, Maldonado, Salto and Colonia.