All the chats in Río Negro

  1. Chats in Fray Bentos
  2. Chats in Young
Río Negro

Río Negro is one of the nineteen departments that make up the Eastern Republic of Uruguay. Its capital is Fray Bentos. It is located to the west center of the country, bordering the north with Paysandú, to the east with Tacuarembó, to the south with the Negro river that separates it from Durazno and Soriano, and to the west with the Uruguay river that separates it from the Argentine Republic. With 54 765 inhabitants in 2011 it is the third least populated department, ahead of Treinta y Tres and Flores, the least populated.