All the chats in Erongo

  1. Chats in Walvis Bay
  2. Chats in Swakopmund
  3. Chats in Omaruru
  4. Chats in Usakos
  5. Chats in Otjimbingwe
  6. Chats in Karibib
  7. Chats in Arandis
  8. Chats in Hentiesbaai

Erongo is one of the 14 regions of Namibia. It has an area of ​​63720 km² and an estimated population of 107629 inhabitants and its capital is Swakopmund. It comprises six electoral districts: Omaruru, Karibib, Brandberg, Arandis, Swakopmund and Walvis Bay. The region is named for the Erongo Mountains, a well-known point in Namibia and in this area. All the main locations in this region are connected by paved roads. In the west, Erongo has a coastline to the Atlantic Ocean. On land, it borders the following regions: Kunene - north. Otjozondjupa - this. Khomas - southeast. Hardap - south.