All the chats in Shkodër

  1. Chats in Shkodër
  2. Chats in Pukë
  3. Chats in Koplik

The county of Shkodër is one of the 12 counties of Albania. It consists of the Malësi e Madhe, Pukë and Shkodër districts. The capital of the county of Shkodër is the city Shkodër. Since the reform of 2015, it has been organized in the municipalities of Fushë-Arrëz, Malësi e Madhe, Pukë, Shkodër and Vau-Dejës.