All the chats in Durrës

  1. Chats in Durrës
  2. Chats in Krujë
  3. Chats in Shijak
  4. Chats in Fushë-Krujë

The county of Durrës is one of the 12 counties of Albania. It consists of the districts Durrës and Krujë having as capital the city of Durrës. Since the reform of 2015, it has been organized in the municipalities of Durrës, Krujë and Shijak.