All the chats in Galicia

  1. Chats in Province of Lugo
  2. Chats in Province of Ourense
  3. Chats in Province of Pontevedra
  4. Chats in Provincia da Coruña

Galicia is a Spanish autonomous community, considered a historical nationality according to its Statute of Autonomy, located in the northwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is formed by the provinces of La Coruña, Lugo, Orense and Pontevedra, which are composed of 313 municipalities grouped into 53 counties. The capital is the city of Santiago de Compostela, while Vigo is the most populated municipality. Geographically, it is bathed to the north and west by the Atlantic Ocean. It borders to the south with Portugal and to the east with Asturias and Castilla y León. In addition to the continental territory, it includes the archipelagos of the Cies islands, the Ons and the Sálvora islands, the islands of Cortegada, Arosa, Sisargas, Malveiras and other smaller ones.

Galicia has 2 726 291 inhabitants, with a demographic distribution that agglomerates most of the population in the coastal strips between Ferrol and La Coruña in the northwest and between Villagarcía de Arosa, Pontevedra and Vigo in the southwest. Castilian and Galician are spoken in its territory, both co-official according to the Statute of Autonomy of Galicia, although in this Galician is defined as the "own language" of the community. It has a strong historical link with the Kingdom of Galicia.