All the chats in Navarre

  1. Chats in Province of Navarra

Navarra is a Spanish community located in the north of the Iberian Peninsula. Bordered on the north by the French department of Pyrenees Atlantiques, east and southeast by Aragon, by south by La Rioja and by west by the Basque Country. The municipality of Petilla de Aragón is an enclave completely surrounded by Zaragoza territory. It is the territory corresponding to Alta Navarra del Renacimiento. Lower Navarre is part of France. It is composed of 272 municipalities and has a population of 647 554 inhabitants, of which approximately one third live in the capital, Pamplona,​​and more than half in the metropolitan area of ​​the same.