All the chats in Sagain

  1. Chats in Monywa
  2. Chats in Shwebo
  3. Chats in Sagaing
  4. Chats in Mawlaik

The Sagaing Division is an administrative division of Burma, located in the northwestern part of the country between latitude 21 °30 'to the north and longitude 94 °97' to the east. The division has an area of ​​93,527 square kilometers, and the population is more than 5,300,000 inhabitants. The capital is Sagaing. The Sagaing Division consists of 198 establishments and towns, 38 municipalities and eight districts. Sagaing, Shwebo, Monywa, Katha, Kale, Tamu, Mawlaik and Hkamti. The main cities are Sagaing, Monywa, Shwebo, Katha, Kale, Tamu, Mawlaik and Hkamti. Mingun, with its famous bell, is located near Sagaing, but can be reached through the Ayeyarwady of Mandalay.