All the chats in Bamyan

  1. Chats in Bāmyān
  2. Chats in Panjāb

Bāmiyān is one of the 32 provinces of Afghanistan. It is in the center of the country. It borders the N with the provinces of Samangān and Sar-e Pul, the S with the autonomous province of Daikondi and the province of Ġaznī, the SE with the Vardak province, the E with the provinces of Parwān and Baġlān and the O with the province of Ġawr. Its capital is Bāmiyān, other important cities are: Panjāb and Qil Qal'eh.