All the chats in Kyrgyzstan

  1. Chats in Batken
  2. Chats in Bishkek
  3. Chats in Chüy
  4. Chats in Issyk-Kul
  5. Chats in Jalal-Abad
  6. Chats in Naryn
  7. Chats in Osh

Kyrgyzstan, also known as Kyrgyzstan or Kyrgyzstan, and officially as the Kyrgyz Republic, is a mountainous country in central Asia, landlocked and sharing borders with the People's Republic of China, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. Its capital and most populated city is Biskek. Kyrgyzstan's history spans more than two thousand years and covers a wide variety of cultures and empires. Although geographically isolated by its highly mountainous terrain - which has helped the country preserve its ancient culture - Kyrgyzstan has historically been at the crossroads of several great civilizations, as part of the Silk Road and other commercial and cultural routes.

Although always inhabited by a succession of independent tribes and clans, Kyrgyzstan has become, periodically, under foreign domination and has achieved sovereignty as a nation-state only after the disintegration of the Soviet Union in 1991. Despite the struggle of Kyrgyzstan for the political stabilization of ethnic conflicts, revolts, economic problems, transitional governments and conflicts of political parties, maintains a unitary parliamentary republic. A revolution in April 2010 overthrew former President Kurmanbek Bakiyev and led to the adoption of a new constitution and the appointment of an interim government. The elections for the Supreme Chancellor of Kyrgyzstan were held in November 2011. The national language, Kyrgyz, is closely related to the other Turkish languages, with which it shares strong cultural and historical ties. Kyrgyzstan is one of the active members of the Turkic Council and the TÜRKSOY community.

Kyrgyzstan is also a member of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, the Commonwealth of Independent States, the Eurasian Economic Community, the Non-Aligned Movement and the Organization of Islamic Cooperation. On May 8,2015, it was incorporated as a full member country to the Eurasian Economic Union together with Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia.