All the chats in Jamaica

  1. Chats in Clarendon
  2. Chats in Hanover
  3. Chats in Kingston
  4. Chats in Manchester
  5. Chats in Portland
  6. Chats in Saint Catherine
  7. Chats in St Ann
  8. Chats in St. Andrew
  9. Chats in St. Elizabeth
  10. Chats in St. James
  11. Chats in St. Mary
  12. Chats in St. Thomas
  13. Chats in Trelawny
  14. Chats in Westmoreland

Jamaica is one of the thirteen countries that form the Insular America, Antilles or Islands of the Caribbean Sea, one of the thirty-five of the American continent. Its capital and most populated city is Kingston. It has 240 km long and a maximum of 80 km wide, located in the Caribbean Sea. It is 630 km from the Central American subcontinent, 150 km south of Cuba and 180 km west of the island of Hispaniola, which includes Haiti and the Dominican Republic. It was a Spanish possession known as "Santiago", between 1494 and 1655 when it was invaded by English troops. Then it became an English possession, and later a British colony, known as "Jamaica." The island achieved its independence on August 6,1962.

With 2.8 million people, it is the third most populous English-speaking country in the Americas, after the United States and Canada. Is part of the Commonwealth of Nations? In accordance with the system of constitutional monarchy. The executive power is held by Queen Elizabeth II who, in turn, is constituted as the current head of state and queen of Jamaica. Its official languages ​​are English and Jamaican patois. In 2018, the teaching of Spanish as the first foreign language at the school level was reinforced.