All the chats in Tanzania

  1. Chats in Arusha
  2. Chats in Dar es Salaam
  3. Chats in Dodoma
  4. Chats in Geita
  5. Chats in Iringa
  6. Chats in Kagera
  7. Chats in Katavi
  8. Chats in Kigoma
  9. Chats in Kilimanjaro
  10. Chats in Lindi
  11. Chats in Manyara
  12. Chats in Mara
  13. Chats in Mbeya
  14. Chats in Morogoro
  15. Chats in Mtwara
  16. Chats in Mwanza
  17. Chats in Njombe
  18. Chats in Pemba North
  19. Chats in Pemba South
  20. Chats in Pwani
  21. Chats in Rukwa
  22. Chats in Ruvuma
  23. Chats in Shinyanga
  24. Chats in Simiyu
  25. Chats in Singida
  26. Chats in Songwe
  27. Chats in Tabora
  28. Chats in Tanga
  29. Chats in Zanzibar Central/South
  30. Chats in Zanzibar North
  31. Chats in Zanzibar Urban/West

Tanzania, officially the United Republic of Tanzania, is a country located on the east coast of Central Africa. It borders on the north with Kenya and Uganda, on the west with Rwanda, Burundi, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, on the south with Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique and on the east with the Indian Ocean. Its capital is Dodoma. The name of the country comes from the union of the words "Tanganyika" and "Zanzibar. The current United Republic of Tanzania was born on April 26,1964 when Tanganyika, which had formed the German colony of German East Africa passed into British hands at the end of the First World War.

It became independent on December 9,1961, and the Republic of Zanzibar, which achieved independence on December 10,1963 from the British colonial yoke, decided to unite in a single state. Tanzania is characterized by its neighbors for its resistance to British colonial rule and for not recognizing English as an official language. On the other hand, the country has promoted a series of reforms that still have yet to be completed. It proposes an independent, autonomous and sovereign State based on African values, hence the importance of Swahili as the only official language as a way of uniting the Tanzanian people ".