All the chats in Swaziland

  1. Chats in Hhohho
  2. Chats in Lubombo
  3. Chats in Manzini
  4. Chats in Shiselweni

Swaziland or Esuatini, whose official name is the Kingdom of Swaziland or the Kingdom of Esuatini, is a small sovereign State without access to the sea located in Southern or Southern Africa, in the eastern foothills of the Drakensberg mountains, between South Africa and Mozambique, whose form of government is absolute monarchy. Its territory is organized in four districts. Its capital is formed by two cities: Mbabane, administrative headquarters and Lobamba, seat of real and legislative power. The most populous city is Manzini. It is a member state of the Commonwealth of Nations, of the United Nations Organization, of the African Union and of the Common Market of Eastern and Southern Africa. It receives its name from the Swazi tribe, a Bantu ethnic group.