All the chats in Cayman Islands

  1. Chats in George Town
  2. Chats in West Bay
Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands are a British overseas territory dependent on the United Kingdom and located northwest of Jamaica, between the island of Cuba and the coast of Honduras, in the waters of the Caribbean Sea. It is one of the seventeen Non-Self-Governing Territories under the supervision of the United Nations Decolonization Committee, in order to eliminate colonialism. They were colonized by British explorers between the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries and began to be administered by the government of Jamaica from 1863. When Jamaica gained its independence in 1962, the Cayman Islands became managed as territory of the British Empire.